• Alberni Valley Bulldogs
  • Chilliwack Chiefs
  • Coquitlam Express
  • Cowichan Capitals
  • Langley Rivermen
  • Merritt Centennials
  • Nanaimo Clippers
  • Penticton Vees
  • Powell River Kings
  • Prince George Spruce Kings
  • Salmon Arm Silverbacks
  • Surrey Eagles
  • Trail Smoke Eaters
  • Vernon Vipers
  • Victoria Grizzlies
  • Wenatchee Wild
  • West Kelowna Warriors
Team Sites
Follow the BCHL
BCHL

Corporate Partners 17-18

The Vernon Vipers are especially grateful for the support of our Corporate Partners.

The following businesses are important team members and our ultimate success is integrally linked to their partnerships. We rely on them, not only for financial support, but also as business and community involvement mentors.

We ask that all Viper fans support these partners throughout the year!

If you wish to be added to our Corporate Partners, email us at  [email protected] or call (250) 542-6022

Company Website

1&2 Electric www.1and2electric.com
107.5 Kiss FM www.1075kiss.com
Agar Schneider and Lett
Alternatives Funeral & Cremation Services
Applewood Heating & Air Conditioning
Arden Tile  www.ardentile.com
Armstrong Crane www.armstrongcrane.ca
Armstrong Reginal CO-OP www.armstrong.coop
Bannister GM  
www.bannisters.com/
Beachcomber Home Leisure www.bhleisure.com
Best Western Pacific Inn Hotel & Suites
Boston Pizza
www.bostonpizza.com
Brand Alliance
Brown’s Social House
Budget Car & Truck Rental
Canada Safeway www.safeway.com
Capri Insurance www.capri.ca
Caufields Engraving www.caufieldsengraving.com
Centre Dry Cleaners (250) 545-2002
Century 21 www.century21.ca

Cidel Moving & Storage (250) 542-4254
City Furniture
www.cityfurniture.furnishingforyou.com
C-Lovers
C0-Operators Insurance
Corbett Office Plus
www.corbettoffice.com
Costco  www.costco.ca
Courtesy Motors (250) 542-9111
Craftsman Collision
Dairy Queen www.dairyqueen.com
Davidson Pringle LLP www.afp-law.ca/
Denny’s
www.dennys.com
Domino’s Pizza Vernon
Don Cherry’s Sports Grill
Earls www.earls.ca
EMCO Corporation
Eric Foster MLA
Everton Ridge Homes
Fairfield Marriott www.marriott.com
Fix Auto
First Choice Haircutters www.firstchoice.com
Fraser Valley Wireless 
Gilbert Parts Depot
Gimay RV
Global Roadway Maintenance
Great Clips
H2O4U
Hi Pro Corporate Sportswear www.hiprosportswear.com
Hogarth`s Clinic Pharmacy Ltd.
Home Depot www.homedepot.ca
Image One MRI
Info-Tel Directory
www.infoteldirectory.ca
Iron Ghost Construction
Johnston & Meier  www.jmins.com
Kal Tire
Kal-Mor Mortgages
Kasper Denture
KCW Construction
Keystone Property Mgmt
Kidston And Company LLP
Lake City Casinos/Match Eatery www.lakecitycasinos.com
Lakeview Door
Leko Precast Ltd www.lekoprecast.com
Lincoln Lanes
Mason Lift Ltd

McDonald’s 
Nixon & Wenger LLP www.nixonwenger.com
Norval Rentals www.nor-val.com
Nu Floors —
O’ Callaghan Bilodeau —
Octo Landscape
Okanagan Restoration Services www.okrestore.com
Okanagan Spring Brewery www.okspring.com
On Side Restoration www.onside.ca
On Site Fencing
Papa Murphy’s
Paradigm Naturopathic Medicine
Planet Bee
Prestige Hotels & Resorts
www.prestigehotelsandresorts.com
Qwik Change — www.dirtylube.ca
Re/Max
www.remax.com
Remedy’s RX Sterling Centre
Roko Service Ltd.
Ross Jewell of Hollis Wealth

Royal LePage
S.P. Seymour Ltd.
Save On Foods
www.saveonfoods.com
Serenity Tanning
Shoppers Drug Mart
Silver Star Mountain Resort
www.skisilverstar.com
Sladen Moore
Southwind Medical Supplies
Subway www.subway.com
Sun Valley Source for Sports www.sourceforsports.com
Super Save Group www.supersave.ca
Sussex Insurance  www.sussexinsurance.com
Swan Lake Nurseryland www.myswanlake.com
Telus
The City of Vernon
The Home Depot www.homedepot.ca
The Morning Star www.vernonmorningstar.com
The Salt Fowler Team
T
he Sports Store
The Stor it Place  http://www.thestoritplace.com/
Thrive Physiotherapy
Tim Hortons www.timhortons.com
Tolko
Total Restoration www.totalrestore.ca
Vernon Lodge Hotel
Vernon Volkswagen
Village Green Centre www.villagegreenmall.com
Village Green Hotel www.villagegreenhotel.com
Waste Connections of Canada
Wayfair.ca
Wendy`s www.wendys.ca
Windsor Plywood www.windsorplywood.com
Wise Guys Car Wash
Wooley & Co.