• Alberni Valley Bulldogs
  • Chilliwack Chiefs
  • Coquitlam Express
  • Cowichan Capitals
  • Langley Rivermen
  • Merritt Centennials
  • Nanaimo Clippers
  • Penticton Vees
  • Powell River Kings
  • Prince George Spruce Kings
  • Salmon Arm Silverbacks
  • Surrey Eagles
  • Trail Smoke Eaters
  • Vernon Vipers
  • Victoria Grizzlies
  • Wenatchee Wild
  • West Kelowna Warriors
Team Sites
Follow the BCHL
BCHL

Corporate Partners 16-17

The Vernon Vipers are especially grateful for the support of our Corporate Partners.

The following businesses are important team members and our ultimate success is integrally linked to their partnerships. We rely on them, not only for financial support, but also as business and community involvement mentors.

We ask that all Viper fans support these partners throughout the year!

If you wish to be added to our Corporate Partners, email us at  [email protected] or call (250) 542-6022

Company Website

1&2 Electric www.1and2electric.com
107.5 Kiss FM www.1075kiss.com
Abby Dental Care  www.abbydental.ca    

Agar Schneider and Lett
Alternative Funeral

Andrew Sheret Ltd – Splashes

Applewood Heating & Air Conditioning
Arden Tile  www.ardentile.com
Armstrong Crane www.armstrongcrane.ca
Armstrong Reginal CO-OP www.armstrong.coop
Bannister GM  
www.bannisters.com/
BCAA
BDO Canada
Beachcomber Home Leisure
www.bhleisure.com
Best Western Pacific Inn www.bestwesternvernonlodge.com
Big Steel Box  www.bigsteelbox.com

Bluejay Concrete Ltd

Bluestar Tours
Boston Pizza
www.bostonpizza.com
Bourbon Street Bar and Grill

Brand Alliance

Budget Car & Truck Rental
C-Lovers Fish & Chips www.c-lovers.com
Canada Safeway www.safeway.com
Capri Insurance www.capri.ca
Caufields Engraving www.caufieldsengraving.com

Centre Dry Cleaners (250) 545-2002
Century 21 www.century21.ca

Cidel Moving & Storage (250) 542-4254
City Furniture
www.cityfurniture.furnishingforyou.com
Coca-Cola Refreshments www.cocacola.ca

Collard Financial Solutions (Sun Life)
www.sunlife.ca/chris.collard
C0-Operators Insurance
Corbett Office Plus
www.corbettoffice.com
Costco  www.costco.ca
Courtesy Motors (250) 542-9111

Craftsman Collision
Dairy Queen www.dairyqueen.com

Davidson Pringle LLP www.afp-law.ca/
Denny’s
www.dennys.com

Domino’s Pizza Vernon
Earls www.earls.ca

EMCO Corporation
Eric Foster MLA

Everton Ridge Homes
Excel Fitness 
http://excelfit.ca/
Extreme Pita  www.extremepita.com
Fairfield Marriott www.marriott.com
Fix Auto

First Choice Haircutters www.firstchoice.com

Fraser Valley Wireless 
Gilbert Parts Depot

Global Roadway Maintenance

Great Clips

H2O4U
Hi Pro Corporate Sportswear
www.hiprosportswear.com
Hogarth`s Clinic Pharmacy Ltd.
Home Depot www.homedepot.ca
Hytec/Kohler  www.hytec.ca

Image One MRI
Info-Tel Directory
www.infoteldirectory.ca

Iron Ghost Construction
Johnston & Meier  www.jmins.com
Kal-Mor Mortgages
Kasper Denture 

Keystone Property Mgmt

Kidston And Company LLP
 Lake City Casinos/Match Eatery www.lakecitycasinos.com

Lakeview Door
Leko Precast Ltd www.lekoprecast.com
Lincoln Lanes
Mason Lift Ltd

McDonald’s 
Morning Star www.vernonmorningstar.com
Nixon & Wenger LLP 
www.nixonwenger.com
Norval Rentals www.nor-val.com
Nu Floors —
O’ Callaghan Bilodeau —
Okanagan Restoration Services www.okrestore.com
Okanagan Spring Brewery www.okspring.com
On Side Restoration www.onside.ca

On Site Fencing

Pacific Coastal Airlines

Papa Murphy’s

Paradigm Naturopathic Medicine
PCM Systems 
Planet Bee
Prestige Hotels & Resorts
www.prestigehotelsandresorts.com

Progressive Waste Solutions
Qwik Change — www.dirtylube.ca
R-Xtra Storage – www.rxtrastorage.com
Re/Max
www.remax.com
Remedy’s RX Sterling Centre
Roko Service Ltd.
Ross Jewell of Hollis Wealth

Royal LePage
S. P. Seymour Ltd.
Save On Foods
www.saveonfoods.com
Serenity Tanning
Shoppers Drug Mart
Silver Star Mountain Resort
www.skisilverstar.com

Sladen Moore
Subway www.subway.com
Sun Valley Source for Sports www.sourceforsports.com
Super Save Group www.supersave.ca
Sussex Insurance  www.sussexinsurance.com
Swan Lake Nurseryland www.myswanlake.com
The City of Vernon
The Home Depot www.homedepot.ca
The Morning Star www.vernonmorningstar.com
The Salt Fowler Team  

The Sports Store
The Stor it Place  http://www.thestoritplace.com/ 

Thrive Physiotherapy
Tim Hortons www.timhortons.com

Tolko

Tom’s Place Restaurant & Bar
Total Restoration www.totalrestore.ca

Turn-Key Controls Ltd
Uniglobe Kalamalka Travel www.uniglobekalamalka.com
Vernon Atrium Hotel
Vernon Lock & Safe 
Vernon RV Service
Vernon Volkswagen

Village Green Centre www.villagegreenmall.com
Village Green Hotel www.villagegreenhotel.com

Wayfair.ca
Wayside Press  www.waysideco.ca
Wendy`s
www.wendys.ca
Windsor Plywood www.windsorplywood.com

Wise Guys Car Wash