• Alberni Valley Bulldogs
  • Chilliwack Chiefs
  • Coquitlam Express
  • Cowichan Capitals
  • Langley Rivermen
  • Merritt Centennials
  • Nanaimo Clippers
  • Penticton Vees
  • Powell River Kings
  • Prince George Spruce Kings
  • Salmon Arm Silverbacks
  • Surrey Eagles
  • Trail Smoke Eaters
  • Vernon Vipers
  • Victoria Grizzlies
  • Wenatchee Wild
  • West Kelowna Warriors
Team Sites
Follow the BCHL
BCHL

Corporate Partners 14-15

The Vernon Vipers are especially grateful for the support of our Corporate Partners.

The following businesses are important team members and our ultimate success is integrally linked to their partnerships. We rely on them, not only for financial support, but also as business and community involvement mentors.

We ask that all Viper fans support these partners throughout the year!

If you wish to be added to our Corporate Partners, email us at  [email protected] or call (250) 542-6022

Company Website

1&2 Electric www.1and2electric.com
107.5 Kiss FM www.1075kiss.com
Abby Dental Care  www.abbydental.ca
Acklands Grainger www.acklandsgrainger.com
A&W
www.aw.ca
Adams Disposal www.adamsdisposal.com
Advertising Works www.advertisingworks.ca
Agar Schneider and Lett
Allan Francis Pringle LLP www.afp-law.ca/
Alternative Water Solutions www.allaboutwater.com
Arden Tile  www.ardentile.com
Armstrong Crane www.armstrongcrane.ca
Armstrong Reginal CO-OP www.armstrong.coop
Bannister GM  
www.bannisters.com/
Bannister Honda  www.bannisterhonda.com
Baron Insurance www.baroninsurance.com
Beachcomber Home Leisure
www.bhleisure.com
Best Western Vernon Lodge www.bestwesternvernonlodge.com
Big Steel Box  www.bigsteelbox.com
Boston Pizza
www.bostonpizza.com
Bourbon Street Bar and Grill
C-Lovers Fish & Chips www.c-lovers.com
Canada Safeway www.safeway.com
Capri Insurance www.capri.ca
Caufields Engraving www.caufieldsengraving.com
Fraser Valley Wireless
Centre Dry Cleaners (250) 545-2002
Century 21 www.century21.ca

Cidel Moving & Storage (250) 542-4254
City Furniture
www.cityfurniture.furnishingforyou.com
Coca-Cola Refreshments www.cocacola.ca
Coldstream Truck Parts www.coldstreamtruckparts.ca
Collard Financial Solutions (Sun Life)
www.sunlife.ca/chris.collard
Colonial Farms (250) 546-3008
Corbett Office Equipment
www.corbettoffice.com
Costco  www.costco.ca
Courtesy Motors (250) 542-9111
Dairy Queen www.dairyqueen.com
Denny’s
www.dennys.com
Earls www.earls.ca
Eric Foster MLA
Excel Fitness 
http://excelfit.ca/
Extreme Pita  www.extremepita.com
Fairfield Marriott www.marriott.com
Fermco Rentals
www.fermcorentalsandsales.com/
First Choice Haircutters www.firstchoice.com
Greater Vernon & Regional District
Hi Pro Sportswear
www.hiprosportswear.com
Hogarth`s Clinic Pharmacy Ltd. —
Holiday Inn
www.vernonexpress.com
Home Depot www.homedepot.ca
Hytec/Kohler  www.hytec.ca
Info-Tel Directory
www.infoteldirectory.ca
Johnston & Meier Insurance www.jmins.com
Kal Tire www.kaltire.com
Kal West Contractors www.kalwestcontractors.com
Kasper Denture —
Kidston and Company LLP
Lake City Casinos
www.lakecitycasinos.com
Leko Precast www.lekoprecast.com
Lincoln Lanes —
Lisa Salt
www.okanaganhomesales.info
McDonald’s —
Vernon Morning Star www.vernonmorningstar.com
Nixon & Wenger LLP 
www.nixonwenger.com
Norval Rentals www.nor-val.com
Nu Floors —
O’ Callaghan Bilodeau —
OK Tire
www.oktire.com
Okanagan Aggregates www.okagg.com/ARM
Okanagan College www.ouc.bc.ca
Okanagan Restoration Services www.okrestore.com
Okanagan Spring Brewery www.okspring.com
On Side Restoration www.onside.ca
PCM Systems —
Planet Bee
Prestige Hotels & Resorts
www.prestigehotelsandresorts.com
Qwik Change — www.dirtylube.ca
R-Xtra Storage – www.rxtrastorage.com
RBC  www.rbc.com
Re/max
www.remax.com
Red Robin
Roko Service Ltd. —
Rona
www.rona.ca
Rosters Sports Club —
S. P. Seymour Ltd. —
Save On Foods
www.saveonfoods.com
Scotiabank www.thompsonokanagan.com
Serenity Tanning —
Southward Medical Supplies
Silver Star Mountain Resort
www.skisilverstar.com
Subway www.subway.com
Super 8 www.super8.com
Sun Valley Source for Sports
www.sourceforsports.com
Sundance Pools & Spas www.sundancepoolandspa.com
Super Save Group www.supersave.ca
Sussex Insurance  www.sussexinsurance.com
Swan Lake Nurseryland www.myswanlake.com
Sweet Water Springs www.sweetwatersprings.ca
The Home Depot www.homedepot.ca
The Morning Star www.vernonmorningstar.com
The Pantry Restaurant www.thepantry.ca
The Stor it Place  http://www.thestoritplace.com/ 
The Ups Store
www.theupsstore.ca
Tim Hortons www.timhortons.com
Total Restoration www.totalrestore.ca
Uniglobe Kalamalka Travel www.uniglobekalamalka.com
Vernon Auto Towing —
Vernon Lock & Safe —
Vernon RV Service —
Vernon Fix Auto www.fixauto.com

Village Green Hotel www.villagegreenhotel.com
Village Green Centre www.villagegreenmall.com
Wayside Press  www.waysideco.ca
Wendy`s
www.wendys.ca
Windsor Plywood www.windsorplywood.com