«  March 2015  »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

March 3rd, 2015
3-2W(OT)

March 4th, 2015
2-1W

March 6th, 2015
1-0W

March 7th, 2015
6-5W

March 14th, 2015
4-3OTL

March 15th, 2015
5-2L

March 17th, 2015
5-2W

March 18th, 2015
5-2W

March 20th, 2015
4-3W(OT)

March 21st, 2015
5-1L

March 22nd, 2015
2-0L
Mouse-over a highlighted day on the calendar to see game details
 = Home     = Road
Select seasons >>>
   Vernon Vipers Junior A Club: Schedules
MAIN SCHEDULE OFFICIALS SCHEDULE

JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version Master/Export to Calendar
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
PO
Tue, Mar. 3 Boxscore
7:00P Merritt 2 Vernon 3 OT Kal Tire Place
PO
Wed, Mar. 4 Boxscore
7:00P Merritt 1 Vernon 2 Kal Tire Place
PO
Fri, Mar. 6 Boxscore
7:30P Vernon 1 Merritt 0 Nicola Valley Arena
PO
Sat, Mar. 7 Boxscore
7:30P Vernon 6 Merritt 5 Nicola Valley Arena
PO
Sat, Mar. 14 Boxscore
6:00P Vernon 3 Penticton 4 OT South Okanagan Events Centre
PO
Sun, Mar. 15 Boxscore
6:00P Vernon 2 Penticton 5 South Okanagan Events Centre
PO
Tue, Mar. 17 Boxscore
7:00P Penticton 2 Vernon 5 Kal Tire Place
PO
Wed, Mar. 18 Boxscore
7:00P Penticton 2 Vernon 5 Kal Tire Place
PO
Fri, Mar. 20 Boxscore
7:00P Vernon 4 OT Penticton 3 South Okanagan Events Centre
PO
Sat, Mar. 21 Boxscore
6:00P Penticton 5 Vernon 1 Kal Tire Place
PO
Sun, Mar. 22 Boxscore
6:00P Vernon 0 Penticton 2 South Okanagan Events Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice


< BACK >

http://www.prestigehotelsandresorts.com/prestige-hotel-vernon/index.php 
 

NO GAMES SCHEDULED

(Playoff) Game
March 22nd, 2015 at 6:00 PM
 

 
0 - 2
BOX SCORE
 
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Penticton 58 44 9 3 2 93
Vernon Vipers 58 36 18 1 3 76
Merritt 58 32 24 0 2 66
West Kelowna 58 29 21 0 8 66
Salmon Arm 58 28 21 3 6 65
Trail 58 19 33 0 6 44
MORE VIDEOS