«  February 2015  »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28

February 3rd, 2015
Puck Drop at 7:00 PM

February 6th, 2015
Puck Drop at 7:00 PM

February 7th, 2015
Puck Drop at 7:00 PM

February 8th, 2015
Puck Drop at 5:00 PM

February 11th, 2015
Puck Drop at 7:00 PM

February 13th, 2015
Puck Drop at 7:00 PM

February 14th, 2015
Puck Drop at 6:00 PM

February 18th, 2015
Puck Drop at 7:30 PM

February 20th, 2015
Puck Drop at 7:00 PM

February 21st, 2015
Puck Drop at 7:00 PM

February 27th, 2015
Puck Drop at 7:00 PM
Mouse-over a highlighted day on the calendar to see game details
 = Home     = Road
Select seasons >>>
   Vernon Vipers Junior A Club: Schedules
JAN FEB MAR APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC
Printable Version Master/Export to Calendar
  DATE TIME AWAY   HOME   LOC
RS
Tue, Feb. 3
7:00P Vernon   West Kelowna   Royal LePage Place
RS
Fri, Feb. 6
7:00P Vernon   Victoria   The Q Centre
RS
Sat, Feb. 7
7:00P Vernon   Cowichan Valley   Island Savings Centre
RS
Sun, Feb. 8
5:00P Vernon   Chilliwack   Prospera Centre
RS
Wed, Feb. 11
7:00P Vernon   Penticton   South Okanagan Events Centre
RS
Fri, Feb. 13
7:00P Salmon Arm   Vernon   Kal Tire Place
RS
Sat, Feb. 14
6:00P Nanaimo   Vernon   Kal Tire Place
RS
Wed, Feb. 18
7:30P Vernon   Trail   Cominco Arena
RS
Fri, Feb. 20
7:00P Trail   Vernon   Kal Tire Place
RS
Sat, Feb. 21
7:00P Vernon   Salmon Arm   Shaw Centre
RS
Fri, Feb. 27
7:00P Vernon   Penticton   South Okanagan Events Centre

EX = Exhibition Game
RS = Regular Season
PO = Playoffs
PR = Practice


< BACK >

http://www.prestigehotelsandresorts.com/prestige-hotel-vernon/index.php 
 
(Regular Season) Game
February 3rd, 2015 at 7:00 PM
 

 
Royal LePage Place
FULL SCHEDULE
 
(Regular Season) Game
January 31st, 2015 at 7:00 PM
 

 
0 - 1
BOX SCORE
 
TEAM GP W L T OL TP
Penticton 48 37 7 2 2 78
Vernon Vipers 47 30 14 1 2 63
Merritt 47 25 20 0 2 52
West Kelowna 49 23 20 0 6 52
Salmon Arm 48 21 19 3 5 50
Trail 47 16 28 0 3 35
MORE VIDEOS